Horse Analysis – Change of order of Triple Crown

Horse Analysis - Triple Crown

June 12, 2020

Usually, the Triple Crown starts with the Kentucky Derby in May, followed by the Preakness Stakes two weeks later and then, three weeks after the second race, it closes with Belmont Stakes. Because of the Covid-19 pandemic, that changed dramatically this year. How does your Triple Crown bet is affected by the new order of

Read More